AUSTRALIA

Allkotes Pty Limited
99 Carnarvon St. | Silverwater Sydney | Australia 2128
Phone: +61-2-9648 2022 | Fax: +61-2-9648 2033
Website: www.allkotes.com.au
Contact: Mr. Alan Goulburn
Email: alan@allkotes.com.au

AUSTRIA

Simsa GmbH
Ober-Laaer Strasse 226 | 1100 Vienna
Phone: +41 16891950 | Fax: +41 1689195033
Website: www.simsa.at
Email: sf@simsa.at
Contact: Mr. Florian Simsa

BELGIUM

Dekaplast N.V.
Industriezone 4 Veedijk | Grotenhoutlaan 6 | B 2300 Turnhout
Phone: +32 14421082 | Fax: +32 14425168
Website: www.dekaplast.be
Contact: Mr. Herman de Kinderen
Email: herman.dekinderen@dekaplast.be

BRAZIL

UV PACK Comercio + Servicos De Acabamentos Graficos LTDA
Estrada de Vila Jaguara | 126 – 05089 – 100 V Leopoldina | Sao Paulo – Sp
Phone: +55-11-3838 1855 | Fax: +55-11-3641 0066
Website: www.uvpack.com.br
Contact: Mr. Ninian Richardson
Email: ninian@uvpack.com.br

DENMARK

C. Jul Uttenthal A/S
Guldalderen 20-22 | 2640 Hedehusene
Phone: +45 46591700 | Fax: +45 46565453
Website: www.uttenthal.dk
Contact: Mr. Hans-Henrik Uttenthal
Email: hhu@uttenthal.dk

FINLAND

Merkopaino
Haukilahdenkatu 2 F | 00550 Helsinki
Phone: +358 9 774 5030
Website: www.merkopaino.com
Contact: Mr. Markus Sellmer
Email: markus@merkopaino.com

FRANCE

Japell Hanser & Sag
Route de Gommerville
F-91740 Pussay
Phone: +33 169 95 10 30
Website: www.japell.fr
Contact: Mr. Jean-Baptiste Aglaghanian
Email: jean-baptiste@japell.fr

GERMANY

Rieker Druckveredelung GmbH & Co KG
Max-Lang-Strasse 62 | 70771 Leinfelden bei Stuttgart
Phone: +49 711752075 | Fax: +49 711752448
Website: www.rieker-dv.de
Contact: Mr. Ralph Rieker
Email: CRC.Rieker@t-online.de

GREECE

A Skaltsas Sa.
Sorou & Katsantoni Street | Metamorfosi 14452 | Athens
Phone: +30 2102848789 | Fax: +30 2102848431
Website: www.skaltsas.gr
Contact: Mrs. Maira Kollias
Email: maira@skaltsas.gr

IRELAND

Printglaze Group
U14A Cherry Orchard
Dublin 10
Phone: +35 316269666
Website: www.printglaze.ie
Contact: Mr. Fernon de Monge
Email: estimates@printglaze.ie

ITALY

Cartotecnica P2 S.A.S
Via Staffora 14 | 20090 Opera | Milan
Phone: +39 025768 041 | Fax: +39 025768 0432
Website: www.papercom.it
Contact: Mr. Rodolpho Pellegri
Email: rodopel@inwind.it

NETHERLANDS

Bron Groep B.V.
Nijverheidsweg 8 | 1422 DP Uithoorn
Phone: +31 715359800 | Fax: +31 715317020
Website: www.bron-groep.nl
Contact: Mr. Guus Kil
Email: guus.kil@bron-groep.nl

PORTUGAL

UV – Envernizamento Ultravioleta, S.A.
Estrada das Ligeiras, Lote 3 – Pavilhão 3
Alto da Bela Vista | 2735-337 Cacém | Lisbon
Phone: +351 214262878 | 214263082 | 214265429
Fax: +351 214261235
Website: www.uvartesgraficas.com
Contact: Mr. Bruno Roseiro
Email: geral@uvartesgraficas.com

SOUTH AFRICA

UVP Holdings (PYT) Ltd.
30 Cochrane Avenue, Epping 1 | Cape Town, 8000
Phone: +27-+21 5076060 | Fax: +27-+21 5340967
Website: www.uvp.co.za
Contact: Mr. Werner Weber
Email: werner@uvp.co.za

SWITZERLAND

KMC Karl Meyer AG
Fabrikstrasse 10 | CH – 4123 Allschwil
Phone: +41-61-486 5252 | Fax: +41-61-486 5253
Website: www.kmc.ch
Contact: Mr. Markus Meyer
Email: markus.meyer@kmc.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Frip Finishing
Unit B Dodwells road | Dodwells Bridge Industrial Estate
Hinckley | Leicestershire LE10 3BZ
Phone: +44 1455638630 | Fax: +44 1455636889
Website: www.frip.co.uk
Contact: Mr. John Burns
Email: jburns@frip.co.uk

USA

Henschel Coating & Laminating
15805 West Overland Drive
New Berlin | Wisconsin 53151
Phone: +1 2627861750 | Fax: +1 2627863852
Website: www.henschelcoating.com
Contact: Mr. Warren Henschel
Email: warren@henschelcoating.com